Back to Holiday Club calendar

School's Out For Summer

Event Date: 

Monday, July 24, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30

Age Range: 

Over 8's

Book by Phone:

01622 737733

More Upcoming Events

Under 8's

Monday, August 21, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Far Out Future

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Mexican Madness

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Giant Inflatables

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Under The Sea

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Party In The Park

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Super Soaker Day

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - What's Cooking Wednesday

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Loose Duck Race

Friday, September 1, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Back To School Disco

Monday, September 4, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Bowling Trip

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Rounders 1/2 day

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 07:30 - Outdoor MiniWorlds - The Fairy and Goblin Adventure

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 07:30 - Ultimate Den Building

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 07:30 - Rebound Centre

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 07:30 - Pumpkin Picking

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 07:30 - Spooka' Spiderlious Day With Pumpkin On the Side

Over 8's

Monday, August 21, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Space Odyssey

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Pennies Got Talent

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Giant Inflatables

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Candy Land

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Party in the Park

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Art Attack

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Rochester Board Game Trip

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Mario and Luigi Deluxe Racing

Friday, September 1, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Back to School Disco

Monday, September 4, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:00 - Bowling Trip

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Rounders Half Day

Monday, August 28, 2017 - 07:30 - BANK HOLIDAY

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 07:30 to 18:30 - Loose Duck Race